My Past is Just History

Posted: March 23, 2011 in My Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Every single day i try to get over from my pain. But i never succeeded in it or may be i never wanted… I’m lil confuse while writing this blog…I don’t know where my words going to take this story of this blog…May be my blog brings together both words and melody to show that not only is this true, but also that sometimes, a few simple notes and phrases are the only way one can sincerely express your feelings.

So many things you never know are done for love. When i look back on those days  I realize how innocent & satisfied life was back then…So much of fun n frolic…Walking down memory’s lane, a lot of fame with ups and downs made ma life so vast and my friends say it’s a beautiful story-But my past is just histroy "Blood in the Sand". And going down the memory lane surely brings a tear to my eyes…How I wish I could just go back time n stop it right there and never let that happen. I now fear nothing but from life itself and i have learned that living is just a slow way to die. The fear I feel night after night has developed into a disease. No one can see the emptiness in my eyes.

I search and wait for you because you are my happiness. Just to think of you, talk about you, dream of you makes tears stream down my face. I cannot imagine happiness without your beautiful smile, your angelic face and your good heart. I can’t forget her eyes glittering like pearls so grand, her beautiful smile is so alluring..Her very beautiful hands are so smooth like finest marble and purest silk.Take me in your arms and hold me close..And yes, my heart will beat just for you…But you are long gone, in love with someone else. It has been a year no matter what i do i can’t forget you…I hide ma tears with a smile…I hide my pain with a laugh. Every time i hear your name my heart starts beating fast. When i sit alone in my room I remember you with a tear. I never thought you would be someone i did have to miss…I was never right, I thought I belonged to your life, but I guess I did not hit the mark… now look, I’m in the dirt wondering why it hurts so bad..My once happy life has turned into clay and my happie world is taken away. I lie down always think of you and today when i sit here writing a blog wonders if only i could relive everything i wanted to…everything that hurt me…if it was never so…if i was never alone…but i always forgot so quickly the lesson that has been taught by life that there are many of things i pushed for but most where not for me at all..I feel lost because you’re gone i still have the feelings for you…

I still believe that love was true but i know you are happier now then you would have been…I am glad i let you go even though it was so damn hard to do…I am trusting that i made the right decision..I know that even through the hard times..You are happier then you have been. I love you in spite of all the hard feelings that we both had…Of all the heart aches for the happy and for the sad…The reason it hurts so much to separate and to live without you is because our souls were connected. I want you to be happy the best way you can… I want you to be free from anything that holds you back…

All I ever wish is for you to be happy and i know my role is not as that person in your life. Now I must move forward..I want it to be real, but inside me truth creeps. In the pages of my past, lines once written even bleed today..I have walked alone for so long i have learned some things about life, hard lessons even beautiful ones. I am tired of surviving. I walk a mile want it to be that far away that i could not turn back.

I hope you never have or know this feeling i have inside me now or how this hurts. No matter what love is never wasted just the heart aching to be held, to be safe.

Live, laugh, love because tomorrow is promised to no one.

Leave a comment