I Don’t Wana Run Away..!!!

Posted: June 28, 2011 in My Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I remember the times we spent together on those drives..We had a million questions all about our lives and when we got to be near each other everything felt right..I wish you were here with me tonight..Its all right i would love to watch you whole night.I remember the days we spent together were not enough and I used to feel like dreaming except we always woke up..Never thought not having you here now would hurt so much.

Somehow i managed to live my part of life because earlier i used to live life for her..Today it seems even i feel that i’m happy and but for me its really difficult to prove..I really don’t have any idea what has happened to me..Sometimes i enjoy my lonliness and sometimes it kills me.Some times i really like romantic songs but sometimes i just don’t want them near to me..I know its kind of weird..but I guess most of us goes through it..

I can stand aside from the crowd and proudly can raise my voice and can shout that Girl I really loved you and no one can do the same for you..

Few lines from my most favourite song..!!

“Hey baby, when we are together,doing things that we love.

Every time you’re near I feel like I’m in heaven, feeling high

I don’t want to let go, girl.

I just need you to know girl.

I don’t wanna run away, baby you’re the one I need tonight,

No promises.

Baby, now I need to hold you tight, I just wanna die in your arms

Here tonight”

………………………………………………………..

I hear it everyday and may be because of its beautiful lines.Your words are heard throughout my changing mind and saturating every part of my senses..I hope god must be having something for me in his pot..

Leave this apart well what i really need some time to change myself.I guess this path is really not easy but I will..One day i’ll show up with something bad or good of me..The day has come when god is offers a choice of the red pill or the blue pill.The blue pill will result in forgetting the whole thing and going back to daily life,but the other offers the truth-no promises of happiness or anything else,just the truth.Here I need to judge and adopt bad or evil.However, I will not be forced to think and act as you do

So for now, I will leave you alone…..

 

Leave a comment