You can’t get all the people together in this world whom u really like and can stay together and forever the same… I guess and I think its doesn’t work.. Someone would leave.. Someone always leave.. You left me.. And now its my turn to leave you in the grave of the memories.. Its too difficult to say good byes.. And I really hate good byes..Its been ages I haven’t written not even tried.. But these depressing moment are the dark night taking over the sunlight in the dawn.

There are things we never want to let go of.. People whom we never want to leave behind but we have too..
I know I’m searching for something. Something so undefined.. That can’t be defined.. That it can be only be seen by the eyes of the blind even in the middle of the night.. I was that much blind in my love for you..!!

Taking a walk by myself with nobody to talk to, only music to listen to, and no phone to text make me feel good.                                                        This is how i’m now.. Don’t need anyone..!!

Under One Umbrella

Comments
  1. jennifer says:

    baby u just expressed my feelings in ur words..awsm..

Leave a comment