Morning After this Night

Posted: April 10, 2011 in My Thoughts
Tags: , , , ,

At nights sometime i feel like an emo..I like to walk on dark roads alone thinking about life..I just know one thing its me who live it,its me who has to face,its me who has to survive.When i look at stars i want to see diamonds twinkling in the dark but what the fuck its the dead image of yours which is rooted in my mind that i see you staring at me.I blink trying not to see you suddenly everything is blurred- MYSELF, THE PATH,World even the STARS…Heart drops rolled down my cheeks and i feel numb  but then i realize as it drops down-A STONE- inside in a shore waiting to be blown away with the winds but if I’m too heavy to get washed away sediment on a bay.My tears run down like razorblades..I’m no one to blame you or is it because of me?And there’s no sense in playing games.One day it’s heaven, one day it’s hell.I know It’s not a fairy tale but please take it from me leave my life alone that the way it’s supposed to be.Each day is just like grain of sand and my life is passing without you.Could You Please leave me alone.

I dun know why the fuck people hurt each other..I think you did it intentionally..I know your memories is rotten inside me..When i try to get away from the shore of sorrow and sadness i don’t know why the fuck those tides of darkness touches my feet and left me feeling that I’m living in hell..I fucking tired of doing this every time being nice and loving you..No i can’t do it any more..It hurts it hurts a lot..I know the pain of being lonely even i started loving it.. but why the fuck you have to come and fucking cut me into pieces every time.. You really don’t have an idea once a heart is broken into pieces its hurt but when again those broken pieces are brutally rutted down into pieces it hurts a lot..

i have tried for moving on and decided that i don’t want any like you..Because i always wanted you..But leave it..Its me who has to understand..May be tomorrow will bring a new ray of light with happiness..

Darkness was never my friend but if today I’m living in it then please darkness be my pillow & take my hand,let me sleep in the coolness of your shadow & the silence of your deep..I know the idea of being with yourself can be scary because it is the doorstep of loneliness..But sometimes you just love it.

I hope to lose myself for good..I hope to find it in the end..Not in me but in you..Left Alone

Comments
  1. You sound like you are in a lot of pain. I have lived through a lot of the same. Check out my blog, you may find some comfort there: http://theawakenedlife.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment